Posted in Miscelleanous

Winter Lore 10 – Talking Animals

Not even Paul my Tomcat, started talking ***sigh***

So you know by now that I grew up on a farm. A lore I was most fascinated by was:

On New Year’s eve at exactly 00:00 animals are able to talk to humans.

I so wanted this to be true that for several New Years nights, I ventured out into the stable with the storm lamp or flashlight to see if the sheep would be up for a chat. Well you can imagine I hardly even got a tired baahhh from them.

Leave a Reply

